Sky Golem Parade

Every once in a while, I see something that is so out of the ordinary and so quirky that it just bring a smile to my face.  Recently, it was the antics of the players at the Shrine of the Seven Stars.
I was there with my dad while we waited on a raid queue, when I happened to wander outside. And I was met with this.
Sky Golem Parade
It turns out, some people had decided to get on their Sky Golem and slow walk in a line around the Shrine!  It was so strange and surreal, that I had to join.  So, for about 10 minutes, me and 15 other people solemnly marched around on our mechanical monsters.  Eventually, I had to go, but that had to have been the coolest and most spontaneous thing I’ve seen this year!

Leave a Reply

