Happy Valentine’s Day!

You should be hearing Ride of the Valkyries right about now

You should be hearing Ride of the Valkyries right about now

So… there was a post.  It was a pretty great post about leveling and new toons and all that jazz.  But then the universe decided that post was not to be.  And unfortunately, I have a bad habit of forgetting to save my documents until I finish them.  Which meant when my computer blue-screened three quarters of the way through my post, I lost it all.  The moral of this story- save your work!

Since it’s too late to rewrite the post tonight, I’ll just end this with a little message.  Happy Valentines Day! Whether you are spending it with a significant other, family, friends, or even by yourself, remember that you are loved.  In our crazy busy world, it’s often easy to forget this fact.  But right now, I want to remind you.  You matter to someone  ❤

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

